, , , , , , ,


For Christmas, my Frère-in-Law got me a $20 gift certificate for Underdog Records. Yesterday, I was able to cash that in and this is what I added to my collection.

2016-03-27 14.04.17

L to R (upper): Donna Summer: “On the Radio 1 & 2;” Steve Winwood: “Back in the High Life;” Billie Holiday: “The Original Recordings;” Genesis: “Invisible Touch.” (lower): Ella Fitzgerald: “Memories;” Asia: “Asia;” Bruce Hornsby & the Range: “The Way It Is.”

Thanks, brother!

Until tomorrow, same blog channel…
Scorp out!

“There’s too many men, too many people. Making too many problems. And, not much love to go round. Can’t you see this is a land of confusion?” – “Land of Confusion” (Rutherford, Banks, Collins)